Information
Search

Tailoring of corporate clothing

Individual tailoring of corporate clothing for the staff and employees of the company.

Carry out the development of individual style and original design of corporate clothing.

Take into account the characteristics and conditions in which it is performed.

Performed tailoring of corporate clothing in Kiev quickly and efficiently at an affordable price.
пошив корпоративной одежды

The original design of corporate clothing company, is a series of decisions aimed at highlighting and underlining original, distinctive and recognizable corporate outfits which can be decorated with company logo. Each item of corporate clothing to emphasize the belonging to the company and the allocation of those or other functions of the staff.

Besides the stylish and comfortable corporate clothing enhances the mood and improves the ability to work and unites the team.

Corporate clothing is a specially designed form for all employees of a certain organization. Fashionable and stylish clothing employees, creates a good reputation of the organization in the eyes of customers and partners, but also emphasizes the unity of all employees of your company.

If you need tailoring of corporate clothing, order it on the site of the garment factory 'Katrina'. The clothes are developed by our designers to order, taking into account all wishes and requirements of the client. This takes into account the provided sketches, samples and photographs.


Tailoring of firm clothes

Branded clothing is the face of any organization, because in addition to work, customers pay special attention to the appearance of staff. Tailoring of firm clothes has its individual characteristics:

  • Clothes in the first place should be comfortable and practical for your daily wearing.
  • The thing is to have an attractive appearance.
  • Clothes should be sewing on individual measures to ensure that it is perfect village on the figure.
  • The fabric should be pleasant to the touch, does not cause discomfort and allergic reactions on the body.

Why the need for tailoring of corporate clothing?

The presence of own unique corporate identity in the enterprise, testifies to the fact that the leadership pays due attention to work on team unity. Corporate clothes is an important element of a positive image of any organization. Employees who are dressed in beautiful, presentable and of course, quality clothing, more confident, I feel its important involvement in the company and as a result, more intensively and effectively.

We offer you the development and tailoring of corporate style of your company. Our cutters and designers carry out all your ideas on the appearance of your employees. During sewing use only quality materials and fittings.

Corporate clothing

Order the production and design of corporate clothing is very simple, start with a simple call to our Atelier for a consultation and clarify all of your questions. Tailoring of corporate clothing to order is easy!

There is no doubt that corporate clothing is an important element of corporate policy. It all starts with such small things as business cards and specialty business journals and a significant addition is the corporate clothes, it gives off making You head and shoulders above others, makes the team special 'corporate spirit' and brings together employees in the performance of assigned tasks.

How to order tailoring of corporate clothing?

Without a doubt we can say that corporate clothing is an essential thing every respectable and self-respecting organization.

Corporate clothing is very simple, you just need to call our sewing factory 'Katrina'. Our designers and tailors will happily make for you corporate clothing not only quickly, but efficiently. We guarantee you the optimal price for the service and friendly service.

Информация
Поиск

Пошив корпоративной одежды

Индивидуальный пошив корпоративной одежды для персонала и сотрудников компании.

Выполняем разработку индивидуального стиля и оригинального дизайна корпоративной одежды.

Учитываем особенности работы и условий в которой она выполняется.

Выполняем пошив корпоративной одежды в Киеве быстро и качественно по доступной цене.
пошив корпоративной одежды


Оригинальный дизайн корпоративной одежды компании являет собой целый ряд решений направленный на выделение и подчеркивание оригинальных, отличительных и узнаваемых корпоративных нарядов которые могут быть украшены логотипом компании. Каждый из элементов корпоративной одежды может подчеркивать принадлежность к компании и выделении тех или иных функций персонала.

Кроме всего прочего стильная и удобная корпоративная одежда повышает настроение и значительно улучшает трудоспособность и сплочает коллектив.

Корпоративная одежда – это специально разработанная форма для всех сотрудников определенной организации. Модная и стильная одежда сотрудников, формирует хорошую репутацию организации в глазах клиентов и партнеров, а также подчеркивает единство всех сотрудников вашей компании.

Если вам необходим пошив корпоративной одежды, заказывайте его на сайте швейной фабрики «Катрина». Модели одежды разрабатываются нашими дизайнерами на заказ с учетом всех пожеланий и требований клиента. При этом учитываются предоставленные эскизы, образцы и фотографии.


Пошив фирменной одежды

Фирменная одежда – это лицо любой организации, ведь помимо работы, клиенты особое внимание уделяют внешнему виду сотрудников. Пошив фирменной одежды имеет индивидуальные особенности:

1. Одежда в первую очередь должна быть комфортной и практичной для ежедневного ношения.

2. Вещь должна иметь привлекательный внешний вид.

3. Одежду необходимо шить по индивидуальным меркам для того, чтобы она идеально села по фигуре.

4. Ткань должна быть приятной на ощупь, не вызывать чувства дискомфорта и аллергических реакций на теле.

Почему необходим пошив корпоративной одежды?

Наличие собственного, уникального корпоративного стиля в предприятии, свидетельствует о том, что руководство должное внимание уделяет работе по сплоченности коллектива. Корпоративная одежда на заказ – это важный элемент положительного имиджа любой организации. Сотрудники, которые одеты в красивую, презентабельную и, конечно же, качественную одежду, более уверенны, чувствуют свою важную причастность в компании и в результате, более усиленно и эффективно работают.

Мы предлагаем вам разработку и пошив одежды в корпоративном стиле вашего предприятия. Наши закройщики и дизайнеры осуществляют все ваши идеи, касающиеся внешнего вида ваших сотрудников. Во время пошива используются только качественные материалы и фурнитура.

Заказать корпоративную одежду

Заказать изготовление и дизайн корпоративной одежды очень просто, начните с простого звонка в наше ателье для консультации и уточнения всех интересующих Вас вопросов. Пошив корпоративной одежды на заказ это легко!

Нет сомнений, что корпоративная одежда является важным элементом корпоративной политики компании. Все начинается с таких мелочей как визитки и фирменные деловые дневники и существенным дополнением является корпоративная одежда, это выделяет Вас делая на голову выше других, вносит в коллектив особый "корпоративный дух" и сближает сотрудников в выполнении поставленных задач.

Как заказать пошив корпоративной одежды?

Без сомнений можно сказать, что корпоративная одежда – это неотъемлемая вещь каждой солидной и уважающей себя организации.

Заказать корпоративную одежду очень просто, для этого вам просто необходимо позвонить в нашу швейную фабрику «Катрина». Наши дизайнеры и закройщики с удовольствием изготовят для вас корпоративную одежду не только оперативно, но и качественно. При этом мы гарантируем вам оптимальную стоимость на услугу и вежливое обслуживание.