Information
Search

Mens t-shirt

Mens t-shirt
Mens t-shirt

T – shirt is an essential attribute of the wardrobe, which is both men and women. T-shirt can be worn all year round, even in winter (warm sweater). To t-shirt is perfect village on the figure, you can use the 'sewing men's shirts to order.' This service provides a garment factory Katrina. Here you can order a single garment or mass tailoring of men's t-shirts in bulk.

Tailoring of men's shirts

To tailoring men's shirts at a garment factory became possible, shop Katrina always buys quality fabrics, threads and accessories. The shop has all the necessary equipment for the manufacture of clothing.

Types of men's shirts

Before you order tailoring of men's shirts at the factory, is familiar with their varieties.

Mike is a simplified version of the t-shirt. Jerseys don't have sleeves, they have a deep neckline. This piece of clothing perfectly performs the function of underwear. Also it is an integral garment in the summer.

Classic t-shirt has small sleeves and rounded neckline. Perfectly combined with jeans, shorts. Perfect for spring and summer. This t-shirt can be worn under a sweater, pullover, cardigan.

T-shirt with V-neckline are well suited for travelling, relaxing on the beach and just have fun. Well with shorts, breeches, sports trousers, short shorts.

Polo t-shirt has a small collar and a few buttons in the front. This model is loved by people from different walks of life, including business.

Hanley is a simple cotton t-shirt, without a collar. Can have multiple buttons, placed vertically. They are suitable for a style devoid of simplicity and frills, go well with jeans, shorts, wide pants.

How to order tailoring of men's shirts

To order tailoring of men's t-shirt at a garment factory Katrina. She takes orders of different volumes (single and series) and carries them always in the stipulated time. To make order, you need to call at the number listed on the website phone number and leave your request to the Manager. You can also send it by e-mail.

When you order big lots of clothing at first produced a single instance, which is approved by the customer, and then sews the whole party. So you can be sure that high quality ordered at the factory,'Katrina clothes.

Информация
Поиск

Мужские футболки

Футболка – это неотъемлемый атрибут гардероба, который есть и у мужчин, и у женщин.  Футболку можно носить практически круглый год, и даже зимой (под теплым свитером). Чтобы футболка идеально села по фигуре, можно воспользоваться услугой «пошив мужских футболок на заказ». Такую услугу предоставляет швейная фабрика «Катрина». Здесь можно заказать одиночное изготовление одежды или же массовый пошив мужских футболок оптом. 

Пошив мужских футболок

Чтобы пошив мужских футболок на швейной фабрике стал возможным, цех «Катрина» постоянно закупает качественную ткань, нитки, а также фурнитуру. В цехе имеется все необходимое оборудование для изготовления одежды. 

Виды мужских футболок

Прежде, чем заказывать пошив мужских футболок на фабрике, стоит ознакомиться с их разновидностями.

Майка – это упрощенный вариант футболки. Майки не имеют рукавов, у них глубокий вырез. Эта деталь одежды прекрасно выполняет функцию нательного белья. Также это неотъемлемый предмет гардероба в летнее время.

Классическая футболка имеет небольшой рукавчик и округлый вырез. Прекрасно комбинируется с джинсами, шортами. Идеальная для весенне-летнего периода. Такую футболку можно надевать под свитер, пуловер, джемпер.

Футболки с V-вырезом хорошо подходят для путешествий, отдыха на пляже и просто приятного времяпрепровождения. Хорошо сочетаются с шортами, бриджами, спортивными штанами, короткими шортами.

Футболка поло имеет небольшой воротничок и несколько пуговок спереди. Такую модель давно полюбили люди из разных слоев общества, в том числе и бизнесмены.

Хэнли – это простая футболка из хлопка, без ворота. Может иметь несколько пуговиц, размещенных вертикально. Они подходят для стиля, лишенного строгости и вычурности, хорошо сочетаются с джинсами, шортами, широкими штанами.

Как заказать пошив мужских футболок

Заказать пошив мужских футболок можно на швейной фабрике «Катрина». Она принимает заказы разного объема (единичные и целые серии) и выполняет их всегда в оговоренный срок. Чтобы совершить заказать, нужно позвонить по указанному на сайте номеру телефона и оставить свою заявку менеджеру. Также можно отправить ее по электронной почте.

При заказа большой серии одежды сначала отшивается один экземпляр, который утверждает заказчик, а потом уже шьется вся партия. Поэтому вы можете быть уверенным в высоком качестве заказанной на фабрике «Катрина» одежды.