Information
Search

Mens sleepwear

Mens  sleepwear
Mens  sleepwear

Pajamas is a convenient and comfortable clothes for sleeping. Modern men are paying much attention to the choice of not only clothes, but pajamas, where they will be able to sleep. After all, healthy sleep is a guarantee of health, so and in the dream it is important that the person was comfortable and cozy.

Tailoring of men's sleepwear

It is desirable to choose your wardrobe so all the clothes, including pyjamas, sat on flawlessly. Because, you see, you will be uncomfortable to sleep if you constantly feel discomfort due to the fact that tight pants or shirt. To avoid this from happening, you can use the 'tailoring of men's pajamas on order'. This service provides a garment factory Katrina. Her workshop can produce a single instance of clothes or to undertake bulk tailoring of men's pajamas wholesale.

For making clothes sewing shop buys high-quality fabric and good furniture. Also the factory has all the necessary equipment for sewing pajamas and other clothing.

Types of men's pajamas

There are many types of men's clothing for sleep, and before to order tailoring of men's pajamas sewing factory, is familiar with their varieties. First and foremost, they are divided into types depending on the material. from which it is made.

Sleepwear made of cotton is a good option for a cool time of year. Warmed them, it's easy to relax.

Sleepwear made of satin or silk should be worn in the summer. They will create a chill effect on the body.

Also, there are pajamas of flannelette, fleece, Terry and other materials. Everyone can choose for themselves the one that he likes.

Most models of pajamas for men is sewn in neutral colors. A preference for Navy blue, brown, black, graphite, coffee, cobalt, Burgundy colors. Pretty interesting look cotton pajamas with patterns (stripes or plaid).

Often men's pajamas consists of two elements – free shirts and trousers. Such models are well suited for those who prefer classic style to the home and casual clothing. There are 'simplified' pajamas, which consist ID of shorts and loose t-shirts.

How to order tailoring of men's pajamas

To order tailoring of men's pajamas you at a garment factory Katrina. You need to call at the number listed on the website phone number and leave your request to the Manager. You can also send your request via e-mail. Katrina ensures quality and timely execution of orders of any complexity.

Информация
Поиск

Мужские пижамы

Пижама – это удобная и комфортная одежда для сна. Современные мужчины уделяют много внимания выбору не только верхней одежды, но и пижам, в которых им предстоит спать. Ведь здоровый сон – это залог здоровья, поэтому и во сне важно, чтобы человеку было комфортно и уютно. 

Пошив мужских пижам

Желательно подбирать свой гардероб так, чтобы вся одежда, в том числе и пижама, сидела на безупречно. Ведь, согласитесь, вам будет неудобно спать, если вы постоянно будете чувствовать дискомфорт из-за того, что жмут брюки или рубашка. Чтобы такого не случилось, можно воспользоваться услугой «пошив мужских пижам на заказ». Такую услугу предоставляет швейная фабрика «Катрина». Ее цех может изготовить единичный экземпляр одежды или же взяться за массовый пошив мужских пижам оптом. 

Для изготовления одежды швейный цех закупает качественную ткань и хорошую фурнитуру. Также на фабрике имеется все необходимое оборудование для пошива пижам и другой одежды.

Виды мужских пижам

Существует много видов мужской одежды для сна, и прежде, чем заказать пошив мужских пижам на швейной фабрике, стоит ознакомиться с их разновидностями. В первую очередь, они разделяются на виды в зависимости от материала. из которого изготовлены.

Пижамы из хлопка – хороший вариант для прохладного времени года. Согревшись в них, можно легко расслабиться.

Пижамы из атласа или шелка стоит надевать летом. Они создадут эффект холодка по телу.

Также бывают пижамы из байки, флиса, махры и других материалов. Каждый может выбрать для себя ту, которая ему больше нравится.

Большинство моделей пижам для мужчин шьется в нейтральных тонах. Предпочтение отдается темно-синему, коричневому, черному, графитовому, кофейному, кобальтовому, бордовому цветам. Довольно интересно смотрятся хлопковые пижамы с орнаментом (в полоску или в клетку).

Чаще всего мужская пижама состоит из двух элементов – свободной рубашки и брюк. Такие модели хорошо подходят для тех, кто выбирает классический стиль в домашней и повседневной одежде. Есть и «упрощенные» пижамы, которые состоят ид шортов и свободной футболки.

Как заказать пошив мужских пижам

Заказать пошив мужских пижам можно на швейной фабрике «Катрина». Для этого нужно позвонить по указанному на сайте номеру телефона и оставить свою заявку менеджеру. Также можно отправить свою заявку по электронной почте. «Катрина» гарантирует качественное и своевременное выполнение заказа любой сложности.