Information
Search

Men's briefs

Men's briefs
Men's briefs

Men's underwear – an essential attribute of the wardrobe of every representative of much of the floor. After all, without them no man go out of the house. There is no difference in any pants, jeans or shorts will be a man is wearing under outer clothing will be pants.

Tailoring of men's underwear

Pants should fit your body, not to the freedom of movement and not hamper its owner. This detail of clothes you can buy in the store or on the market. You can use the 'sewing men's pant to order' from the factory 'Katrina'. Here sew unique items of clothing, it is also possible to mass tailoring of men's underwear wholesale. Katrina accepts orders of any volumes and purchase quality fabric and accessories from reliable and trusted vendors. This allows you to sew quality clothing.

Types of men's underwear

There are many types of men's underwear that you can wear under any clothing. So, there are briefs is boxers. They look like the shorts are skintight body. There are sport models, they are more spacious. The boxers are very comfortable, so they choose a lot of men. They also carry out the supporting effect of the buttocks. You can order the production of 'boxers' with the use of special synthetic fabric (with polyester or micromeria). This allows to obtain the effect of so-called second skin.

Hipsters by very similar to the boxers. They have a dropped waist, and their legs shortened. The stumps look more sexy. A similar form of the trunks, which are used when swimming. Hipsters by can be mixed with prints and patterns.

Slips in the back look like the boxers, fully covering the buttocks, and the front bare leg to the pelvis. Slips differ from each other by the depth of the cut. Depending on the height and width of the sides, the slips are divided into mini, MIDI and micro.

Thong – exotic male model underwear. The main feature of this model is that their main holding part of the rubber band. The side part itself is almost gone. Gum can be of different widths. There are models where it takes the role of a shoelace. The Tanga consists of two triangles of cloth connected by elastic or drawstring.

Boxers – another version of the classic pant, to resemble a spacious shorts. Promote good air ventilation. To order tailoring of men's underwear on the site of the factory Katrina.

G-string – sexy panty model, opening the buttocks by half or completely.

How to order tailoring of men's underwear

Tailoring of men's underwear in a clothing factory Katrina' can be ordered on its website. You need to call there at the specified phone number.

Информация
Поиск

Мужские трусы

Мужские трусы – неотъемлемый атрибут гардероба каждого представителя сильно пола. Ведь именно без них ни один мужчина не выйдет из дома. Нет разницы, в каких брюках, джинсах или шортах будет одет мужчина, под верхней одеждой будут трусы.

Пошив мужских трусов

Трусы должны хорошо сидеть на теле, чтобы не стеснять движения и не сковывать своего владельца. Эту деталь одежды можно не только купить в магазине или на рынке. Можно воспользоваться услугой «пошив мужских трусов на заказ» на швейной фабрике «Катрина». Здесь отшивают единичные экземпляры одежды, также возможен массовый пошив мужских трусов оптом. «Катрина» принимает заказы любых объемов и закупает качественную ткань и фурнитуру у надежных и проверенных поставщиков. Это позволяет отшивать качественную одежду.

Виды  мужских трусов

Существует много видов мужских трусов, которые можно надевать под любую одежду. Итак, бывают трусы-«боксеры». Они похожи на шортики, которые плотно облегают тело.  Есть спортивные модели, они более просторные. «Боксеры» очень удобны, поэтому их выбирает много мужчин. Также они осуществляют поддерживающий эффект ягодиц. Можно заказать изготовление «боксеров» с применением специальной синтетической ткани (с полиэстром или миромерилом). Это позволяет получить эффект так называемой второй кожи.

Хипсы очень напоминают «боксеры». Они имеют заниженную талию, их штанины – укорочены. Пни выглядят более сексуально. Похожую форму имеют плавки, которые используют при плавании. Хипсы могут быть разноцветными – с принтами и узорами.

Слипы сзади выглядят как «боксеры», закрывая полностью ягодицы, а спереди оголяют ноги до таза. Слипы отличаются друг от друга глубиной выреза. В зависимости от высоты и ширины боков, слипы разделяются на мини, миди и микро.

Танга – экзотическая модель мужских трусов. Главная особенность модели в том, что их основная удерживающая часть – резинка. Боковой части как таковой практически нету. Резинка может быть разной ширины. Бывают модели, где ее роль исполняет шнурок. Танга состоит из двух  треугольничков ткани, соединенных между собой резинкой или шнурком.

Семейные трусы – еще один вариант классических трусов, напоминающих своим видом просторные шорты. Способствуют хорошей вентиляции воздуха. Заказать пошив мужских трусов можно на сайте на фабрике «Катрина».

Стринги – эротическая модель трусов, открывающая ягодицы наполовину или полностью.

Как заказать пошив мужских трусов

Пошив мужских трусов на швейной фабрике «Катрина» можно заказать на ее сайте. Для этого нужно позвонить по указанному там номеру телефона.