Information
Search

Clothes for sports teams

Sports mugs and sections were once and are now quite fashionable and popular. In clubs are kids, Teens and even adults. This can be artistic and sports gymnastics, figure skating, ballet, wrestling, dance, swimming and so on. What activities feel comfortable, you need special clothing from quality fabrics. It should not be too spacious or too narrow. To wear for a hobby was the perfect match, you can enjoy sewing clothing for sports clubs and sections. In that case it will be sewn right on the figure and will fully conform.

Clothing for sports teams and clubs

Clothing for sports teams and clubs to order performs sewing factory 'Katrina'. In its workshops has all the necessary equipment to create quality clothing. Katrina buys accessories and fabric, suitable for making sport suits, shapes and kimono.

Kinds of shape for sports teams and clubs

There are a variety of clubs and sports clubs, so the forms for them are completely different. They can include different clothes:

  • Cycling shorts;
  • sweat pants;
  • body;
  • swimwear;
  • overalls;
  • t-shirt;
  • tights or leggings;
  • ballroom shirts, pants and dresses;
  • tops;
  • sports socks;
  • thermal underwear.

All the clothes should be first and foremost functional. In order not to constrain movement and reduce the benefits of sports, it is better to choose the cotton forms in which not more than twenty percent of synthetic fibers. Mass tailoring of clothes for sports teams and clubs wholesale you can order them from the factory Katrina.

Sports uniforms should be durable so as not to stretch and not tear at the slightest stretch or fall. A quality form should not fade. It will well remove moisture and allow air to the body does not overheat. Also suit for clubs and groups must have an aesthetic appearance. Boy or girl will be much nicer to go to exercise classes in their favorite form.

How to order tailoring for sports teams and clubs

Order clothing for sports clubs and sections at a garment factory Katrina. To do this, call number listed on its website phone number. You can also send your request via e-mail. Choose any convenient for you form.

Информация
Поиск

Одежда для секций

Спортивные кружки и секции были когда-то и остаются сейчас довольно модными и востребованными. В такие кружки ходят дети, подростки и даже взрослые. Это может быть художественная и спортивная гимнастика, фигурное катание, балет, борьба, хореография, плавание и так далее. Что на таких занятиях чувствовать себя удобно и комфортно, нужна специальная одежда из качественной ткани. Она не должна быть чересчур просторной или же наоборот, слишком узкой. Чтобы одежда для хобби превосходно подходила, можно заказать пошив одежды для спортивных кружков и секций. В таком случае она будет сшита точно по фигуре и будет полностью ей соответствовать.

Пошив одежды для спортивных кружков и секций

Пошив одежды для спортивных кружков и секций на заказ выполняет швейная фабрика «Катрина». В ее цехах имеется все необходимое оборудование для создания качественной одежды. «Катрина» закупает фурнитуру и ткани, подходящие для изготовления спортивных костюмов, форм и кимоно.

Виды формы для спортивных кружков и секций

Существуют разнообразные кружки и спортивные секции, поэтому и формы для них бывают абсолютно разные. Они могут включать в себя разную одежду:

велосипедки;

спортивные штаны;

боди;

купальники;

комбинезоны;

футболки;

лосины или леггинсы;

бальные рубашки, брюки и платья;

топы;

балетки и чешки;

спортивные носки, гольфы;

термобелье;

колготки и так далее.

Вся эта одежда должна быть в первую очередь функциональной. Чтобы не сковывать движения и не снижать пользу от занятий спортом, лучше выбирать хлопковые формы, в которых не больше двадцати процентов синтетических волокон. Массовый пошив одежды для спортивных кружков и секций оптом вы можете заказать на швейной фабрике «Катрина».

Спортивные формы должны быть прочными, чтобы не растягиваться и не рваться при малейшей натяжке или падении. Качественная форма не должна линять. Ей предстоит хорошо выводить влагу и пропускать воздух, чтобы тело не перегревалось. Также костюм для секций и кружков должен иметь эстетичный внешний вид. Мальчику или девочке будет гораздо приятнее ходить на спортивные занятия в своей любимой форме.

Как заказать пошив одежды для спортивных кружков и секций

Закажите пошив одежды для спортивных кружков и секций на швейной фабрике «Катрина». Для этого позвоните по указанному на ее сайте номеру телефона. Также вы можете отправить свою заявку по электронной почте. Выбирайте любую удобную для вас форму заказа.