Information
Search

Sewing dresses

Sewing dresses
Sewing dresses

Individual tailoring of the dress to order in Kiev in a short time and an affordable price. We will help You to look original and at the same time feel completely natural and comfortable.

For us women dress is not just an outfit, is the embodiment of femininity and beauty in clothing. Exclusively dress can emphasize the elegance and beauty of the female body. Every self-respecting woman should be in the wardrobe at least one high-quality dress is made to order. If you haven't got - it's never too late! We can help You with this. Our specialists are at your service, ladies clothing it's 'our thing'.

пошив платья

If You are interested in sewing dresses, the primary advice you can get by phone listed in contacts on our website. Just call and the wizard will provide all the information You need.

Dress – a mandatory part of the wardrobe that is sure to be every women. And not in a single instance. Last time to order a dress in Kiev is solved more often. It is not always possible to find the gown of your dreams at the store or boutique. To look beautiful and desirable always.

Tailoring of gowns allows you to get exactly the dress you want. It will be stitched from the cloth with the use of desirable accessories and would be ideal for the figure. To get this kind of dress, you need to go to the sewing factory 'Katrina'. Here is everything you need for mass otshiv beautiful women's clothing.

Dress will help to accentuate the beauty, the elegance of the figure. Well, what if your figure has an irregular shape? In this case, the appeal to the sewing shop will be the perfect option that will help you to feel like a Queen.

Mass tailoring dresses is one area of our work. For this we have all the necessary equipment. Our shop cooperates with the best suppliers of fabrics and accessories, so we produce clothing of high quality materials.

  • Types of dresses that are sewing our sewing shop

    In our shop you can sew a dress in almost any shape and for any shape. Here it is possible to sew such dress:
    • A-silhouette;
    • dress the container;
    • dress-baby-don;
    • kimono;
    • of pantaloons;
    • with flared skirt;
    • tunic;
    • case;
    • in the form of a pipe;
    • shift;
    • Smok;
    • chemise, round;
    • pack;
    • office and many others.
    To implement the tailoring women dresses, we use only the finest fabrics, such as organza, silk, velvet, satin, taffeta, brocade and so on. Fabric is always chosen by the client and we provide a wide range of different materials.

Sewing dresses to order

The natural desire of every women to look beautiful and attractive, to show your femininity and emphasize all your accomplishments. For this is precisely designed dress. Sewing dresses on order - is that what you need is a solution to many of the inconveniences associated with the ready store products.

пошив платья

Of course, shops selling ready-made women's clothing attract an abundance of models on display, but most of the finished products in the stores are made in standard shapes, and not always on standard figures of our country. Dresses from the store will not be able to fully satisfy your tastes and to emphasize the uniqueness of Your figure.

The choice of fabric for sewing dresses

Our Studio clothing always kept a focus on quality products is always a priority for us. For dresses, we use quality fabrics such as silk, organza, satin, velvet, taffeta and more. The choice of fabric is always the client, we provide comprehensive advice and detailed responses regarding the selection of fabric but the last word is always yours.

How to order tailoring dresses in Kiev

To order tailoring dresses in Kiev, you need to contact a garment factory Katrina. On the website there is a phone number at which you can call and leave a request. Over the phone our staff will give you the approximate cost. After receiving applications we manufacture the mold. It produced the first copy, which is approved by the customer. Next, sewn the whole party.

Katrina accepts small orders, and also undertakes mass tailoring a series of women's clothing. All orders are carried out efficiently and on time. This is made possible through the use of quality materials and skilled employees who work in our workshops.

Информация
Поиск

Пошив платья

Индивидуальный пошив платья на заказ в Киеве в короткие сроки доступная цена. Мы поможем Вам выглядеть оригинально и при этом чувствовать себя абсолютно природно и комфортно.

Для нас женщин платье - это не просто наряд, это воплощение женственности и красоты в одежде. Исключительно платье может подчеркнуть изящность и красоту женского тела. У каждой уважающей себя женщины должно присутствовать в гардеробе хотя бы одно качественное платье пошитое на заказ. Если вы еще не обзавелись - никогда не поздно! Мы Вам в этом поможем. Наши специалисты к вашим услугам, пошив женской одежды это "наш конёк".

пошив платья

Если Вас интересует пошив платья, то первичную консультацию вы можете получить по телефону который указан в контактах на нашем сайте. Просто позвоните и мастер предоставит всю интересующую Вас информацию.

Платье – это обязательная часть гардероба, которая непременно должна быть у каждой представительницы прекрасного пола. И не в единственном экземпляре. В последнее время заказать пошив платья Киев решается все чаще. Ведь не всегда удается найти платье своей мечты в магазине или бутике. А выглядеть красиво хочется всегда.

Пошив платья на заказ позволяет получить именно то платье, которое вы хотите. Оно будет сшито именно из той материи с использованием желанной фурнитуры и будет идеально подходить по фигуре. Чтобы получить такое платье, нужно обратиться на швейную фабрику «Катрина». Здесь есть все необходимое для массового отшива красивой женской одежды.

Платье поможет подчеркнуть красоту, изящность фигуры. Ну, а что делать, если ваша фигура имеет нестандартные формы? В таком случае обращение в швейный цех будет идеальным вариантом, который поможет вам почувствовать себя королевой.

Массовый пошив платьев – это одна из сфер нашей работы. Для этого у нас имеется все необходимое оборудование. Наш цех сотрудничает с лучшими поставщиками ткани и фурнитуры, поэтому мы предлагаем изготовление одежды из высококачественных материалов.

Типы платьев, которые шьет наш швейный цех

В нашем цехе можно пошить платье практически любой формы и для любой фигуры. Здесь можно отшить такие платья:
А-силуэтные;
платье-баллон;
платье-бэби-дон;
кимоно;
кюлот;
с расклешенной юбкой;
тунику;
футляр;
в форме трубы;
шифт;
смок;
шемиз;
пачка;
офисное и многие другие.
Чтобы осуществить пошив женского платья, мы используем наилучшие ткани, а именно: органзу, шелк, бархат, атлас, тафту, парчу и так далее. Ткань всегда у нас выбирает клиент, а мы предоставляем ему широкий выбор разных материалов.

Пошив платьев на заказ

Природное стремление каждой женщины - выглядеть красиво и привлекательно, показать свою женственность и подчеркнуть все свои достоинства. Именно для этого как раз и предназначено платье. Пошив платьев на заказ - это то что вам нужно, это решение многих неудобств связанных с готовыми магазинными изделиями.

пошив платья

Само собой, магазины готовой женской одежды привлекают изобилием моделей на витринах, но большинство готовой продукции в магазинах пошиты на стандартные фигуры, и далеко не всегда на стандартные фигуры нашей страны. Платья из магазина не смогут полностью удовлетворить ваши вкусы и подчеркнуть исключительность Вашей фигуры.

Выбор ткани для пошива платья

Наша студия пошива одежды всегда держала ориентир на качество изделий, это всегда для нас в приоритете. Для пошива платьев мы используем качественные ткани, такие как шелк, органза, атлас, бархат, тафта и другие. Выбор ткани всегда остается за клиентом, мы даем исчерпывающую консультацию и подробные ответы по поводу подбора ткани но последнее слово всегда за Вами.

Как заказать пошив платья в Киеве

Чтобы заказать пошив женского платья в Киеве, нужно обратиться в швейную фабрику «Катрина». На сайте фабрики есть номер телефона, по которому можно позвонить и оставить заявку. В телефонном режиме наш сотрудник озвучит вам примерную стоимость работы. После приема заявки мы изготовляем лекало. По нему отшивается первый экземпляр, который утверждает заказчик. Далее шьется вся партия.

«Катрина» принимает небольшие заказы, а также берется за массовый пошив серии женской одежды. Все заказы здесь выполняют качественно и в срок. Это стало возможным благодаря использованию качественных материалов и квалифицированным сотрудникам, которые трудятся в наших цехах.