Information
Search

Women's suits

Women's suits
Women's suits

Women's costume is an integral attribute of clothing of the fair sex. In suits decided to go to work in the office, the civil service and so on. Often the costume emphasizes not only the style and taste of its owner, but also the harmony of shapes, which gives the woman confidence. To pick a costume that is as clearly as possible to emphasize the dignity of the figure and hide flaws, it is better to use the service - tailoring of women's suits in Kiev, which offer a sewing factory.

Tailoring for classic suits

Tailoring classic suit – not an easy job, which requires special equipment for tissue processing, staff who know how to handle this technique, and, of course, high-quality fabrics and accessories. It's all there at a garment factory 'Katrina', which offers mass tailoring of women's suits.

Types of suits for women

Women's costume is one of the most versatile categories of clothing women. Such outfits will certainly have in the wardrobes of all women. Because they can be worn on many occasions. That is why designers offer fashionistas a variety of costumes which will satisfy the needs of even the most exacting clients.

There are many types of costumes for women, among which worth mentioning:

the suit skirt is a classic option for business style, it consists of pencil skirt and jacket, the length of which reaches mid-thigh (of course, there may be other options, skirt or jacket);

Trouser suits – this garment is perfect for the office or for an evening out in the light;

three-piece suits – they consist of a jacket, trousers and vest; sew a suit from the same fabric you can wear all three together or separately.

A business suit is an indispensable part of the wardrobe for professional women. It will certainly come in handy in the negotiations, a business meeting in the office. Such clothes, no bright colours, they are made of inconspicuous flowers, but they look extremely beautiful and impressive.

Tailoring suits made to order will allow the client to obtain the clothing that best suits your body shape and for a specific case.

Where to order tailoring of a female dress

To order tailoring of women's suits on the site of the garment factory 'Katrina'. Here you can dump the whole lot or a few instances clothes. To place an order, you need to call at the number listed on the website phone number and leave a request. It can also be send by email.

Информация
Поиск

Женские костюмы

Женский костюм – неотъемлемый атрибут одежды представительницы прекрасного пола. Именно в костюмах принято ходить на работу в офис, на госслужбу и так далее. Часто костюм подчеркивает не только стиль и вкус его обладательницы, но и стройность фигуры, что придает женщине уверенности в себе. Чтобы подобрать костюм, который будет максимально четко подчеркивать достоинства фигуры и скрывать недостатки, лучше воспользоваться услугой - пошив женских костюмов в Киеве, которую предлагают швейные фабрики.

Пошив женских классических костюмов

Пошив женского классического костюма – дело непростое, которое требует наличия специальной техники для обработки ткани, персонала, который умеет обращаться с этой техникой, ну и, конечно же, качественной ткани и фурнитуры. Все это есть на швейной фабрике «Катрина», которая предлагает массовый пошив женских костюмов.

Типы костюмов для женщин

Женский костюм – одна из самых универсальных категорий одежды женщины. Такие наряды непременно имеются в гардеробах всех представительниц прекрасного пола. Ведь их можно надевать во многих случаях. Именно поэтому дизайнеры предлагают модницам разнообразные варианты костюмов, которые смогут удовлетворить потребности даже самых взыскательных клиенток.

Существует много видов костюмов для женщин, среди которых хочется отметить:

костюм с юбкой – это классический вариант для делового стиля, он состоит из юбки-карандаша и пиджака длина которого достигает середины бедра (конечно, могут быть и другие варианты юбки и жакета);

брючные костюмы – такая одежда отлично подойдет, как для офиса, так и для вечернего выхода в свет;

костюмы-тройки – они состоят из пиджака, брюк и жилета; отшивается такой костюм из одной ткани, носить можно все три элемента вместе или по отдельности.

Деловой костюм – это незаменимая часть гардероба для деловых женщин. Он непременно пригодится на переговорах, деловой встрече, в офисе. У такой одежды нету ярких декоративных элементов, они шьются из неброских цветов, но при этом выглядят чрезвычайно красиво и эффектно.

Пошив женских костюмов на заказ позволит клиенту получить одежду, которая будет лучше всего подходить по фигуре и для определенного случая.

Где заказать пошив женского костюма

Заказать пошив женских костюмов можно на сайте швейной фабрики «Катрина». Здесь могут отшить целую партию или пару экземпляров одежды. Чтобы совершить заказ, нужно позвонить по указанному на сайте номеру телефона и оставить заявку. Также ее можно отправить электронным письмом.