Information
Search

Womens t-shirts

Womens t-shirts
Womens t-shirts

According to the modern fashion in the wardrobe of every fashionista must be different shirts. They can be combined with pants, jeans, shorts and other clothing. There are many options for women's undershirts To get the one that will suit you best, you can use the 'sewing women's undershirts to order.'

Tailoring undershirt

If you want to create a fashionable summer 'onions', which without exaggeration can be called 'masthead', you should think about how to add to your wardrobe some fashionable shirts. Because this kind of clothing in the summer is simply irreplaceable. It is convenient and comfortable.

For sewing high-quality women's undershirts requires special equipment, which will be otsypatsya clothing as well as competent employees who will know how to use this equipment. Also, for tailoring needs high quality fabric and accessories. All this is on garment production Katrina.

Kind of fabric for women's undershirt

Tailoring t-shirts wholesale and in single copies in our sewing shop is made from different fabrics of high quality. We use cotton, linen, viscose, polyester. Also, some models can otsypatsya of cotton fabric. The customer can choose the fabric type.

There are different types of t-shirts, we can offer tailoring sports jerseys. Such models have the minimum of decorative elements. They are made of fabric that absorbs moisture. These shirts go perfectly with shorts, athletic pants.

The shaping of the model can visually make you slimmer. It is better to wear under jackets, blazers or cardigans.

Original look jerseys racer back. Their distinguishing feature is that the back two straps converge into one.

Summer models free, are made of breathable materials. Can be complemented by ruffles or lace, bows, sequins and so on.

Beach Mikey can be like underwear. They are a good match with skirts with lots of layers, shawls and shorts.

How to order tailoring for undershirts

Tailoring undershirts in Kiev offers sewing factory Katrina. Here you can order tailoring, as a whole lot of clothes, and separate instances. To apply, you need to call at the number listed on the website phone number or to send an order to us by email. Katrina is fulfilling all orders quickly and efficiently.

Информация
Поиск

Женские майки

Согласно современной моде в гардеробе каждой модницы непременно должны быть разные майки. Их можно сочетать с брюками, джинсами, шортами и другой одеждой. Существует много вариантов женских маек. Чтобы получить именно ту, которая будет подходить вам больше всего, можно воспользоваться услугой «пошив женских маек на заказ».

Пошив женских маек

Если вы хотите каждый день создавать для себя модный летний «лук», который без преувеличения можно будет назвать «мастхефом», вам стоит подумать о том, чтобы добавить в свой гардероб несколько модных маек. Ведь такой вид одежды летом – просто незаменим. В нем удобно и комфортно. 

Для пошива качественных женских маек требуется специальное оборудование, на котором и будет отшиваться одежда, а также компетентные сотрудники, которые будут знать, как пользоваться этим оборудованием. Также, для пошива понадобится качественная ткань и фурнитура. Все это есть на швейном производстве «Катрина».

Виды ткани для женских маек

Пошив женских маек оптом и в единичных экземплярах в нашем швейном цеху осуществляется из разных тканей высокого качества. Мы используем хлопок, лен, вискозу, полиэстер. Также, некоторые модели могут отшиваться из хлопчатобумажной ткани. Клиент самостоятельно может выбрать тип ткани.

Существуют разные виды маек, мы можем предложить пошив спортивных маек. Такие модели имеют минимум декоративных элементов. Они сшиты из ткани, которая хорошо впитывает влагу. Такие майки отлично сочетаются с шортиками, спортивными штанами.

Утягивающие модели могут визуально сделать вас стройнее. Их лучше надевать под кофточки, блейзеры или кардиганы.

Оригинально выглядят майки-борцовки. Их отличительная черта заключается в том, что на спине две бретельки сходятся в одну.

Летние модели свободные, отшиваются из дышащих материалов. Могут быть дополнены рюшами или кружевом, бантами, пайетками и так далее.

Пляжные майки могут быть похожими на нижнее белье. Они неплохо сочетаются с юбками с большим количеством ярусов, парео и шортами.

Как заказать пошив женских маек

Пошив женских маек Киев предлагает швейная фабрика «Катрина». Здесь вы можете заказать пошив, как целой партии одежды, так и отдельных экземпляров. Чтобы оставить заявку, нужно позвонить по указанному на сайте номеру телефона или отправить заказ нам на электронную почту. «Катрина» выполняет все заказы быстро и качественно.