Information
Search

Womens sleepwear

Womens sleepwear
Womens sleepwear

Every woman wants to feel beautiful in any situation. And the house is no exception. That is why the fashion industry offers a huge number of pajamas – comfortable clothes for home and sleep. Order women's pajamas can not only in the online store, but the garment factory. Giving preference to making under your figure, you will get pajamas or a nightgown that will fit you perfectly.

Tailoring of women's pajamas

Tailoring of women's pajamas on order – this is one of the profiles of garment factory Katrina. There is all the necessary equipment for sewing. The sewing shop has partnered with reliable suppliers who sell quality fabrics and accessories. For pajamas predominant natural thread with a small percentage of synthetic inclusions. This matter will be well snugly to the body and wear-resistant. Because of this sleep in pajamas will be comfortable and enjoyable.

Tailoring of women's pajamas Kiev to order from Katrina, both mass and individual. The shop takes orders of different volumes.

Types of women's pajamas

Before you order the mass tailoring of female pajamas wholesale or to make a purchase, you should familiarize yourself with the types of pajamas and shirts. So there are models:

classic (pajamas this cut is from the wide suit pants and shirts loose form; outwardly, this model has great similarity with the male);

pajamas with breeches, Capri pants, shorts (this option is similar to light weight classic). For such sleepwear choose viscose, silk, satin. The model of such a cut are worn in a warm season; the top of the pajamas may be in the form of a shirt, top or t-shirt, if shirt, the sleeve can be shortened. All this is done to make the woman feel more comfortable in the summer;

in the form of a Romper is a one piece model is made of soft material – fleece, velour, Terry; the kind of pajamas to sleep well in winter;

sexy models – very beautiful and feminine, they are sewed from a thin, translucent fabrics such as satin, viscose, silk, satin. For decoration can be used lace panels.

Where to order tailoring of women's pajamas

You need a sewing of women's nightgowns? Then contact the sewing shop 'Karina'. You can order tailoring women's nightgown in all sizes and volumes. To make a reservation should call the number listed on the website phone number or send your request via e-mail.

Информация
Поиск

Женские пижамы

Каждой женщине хочется чувствовать себя красивой в любой ситуации. И дом – не исключение. Именно поэтому модная индустрия предлагает огромное количество пижам – удобной и комфортной одежды для дома и для сна. Заказать женскую пижаму можно не только в интернет-магазине, но и на швейной фабрике. Отдавая предпочтение пошиву под свою фигуру, вы получите пижаму или ночную рубашку, которая будет подходить вам идеально.

Пошив женских пижам

Пошив женских пижам на заказ – это один из профилей работы швейной фабрики «Катрина». Здесь имеется все необходимое оборудование для пошива. Швейный цех сотрудничает с проверенными поставщиками, которые продают качественные ткани и фурнитуру. Для пижам преимущественна природная нитка с небольшим процентом синтетических вкраплений. Подобная материя будет хорошо прилегать к телу и износостойкой. Благодаря этому сон в пижаме будет комфортным и приятным.

Пошив женских пижам Киев заказать у «Катрина», как массовый, так и индивидуальный. Цех принимает заказы разных объемов.

Типы женских пижам

Перед тем, как заказать массовый пошив женских пижам оптом или совершить единичный заказ, стоит ознакомиться с видами пижам и рубашек. Итак, бывают модели:

классика (пижама такого кроя – это костюмчик из широких штанишек и рубашки свободной формы; внешне такая модель имеет большое сходство с мужской);

пижама с бриджами, капри, шортами (этот вариант похож на облегченный классический). Для такой пижамы выбирают вискозу, шелк, атлас. Модели такого кроя надевают в теплую пору года; верх пижамы может быть в форме майки, топа или же футболки, если это рубашка, то рукав может быть укороченный. Все это делается для того, чтобы женщина чувствовала себя более комфортно летом;

в форме комбинезона – это цельная модель, отшивается из мягкого материала – флиса, велюра, махры; в такой пижаме хорошо спать зимой;

сексуальные модели – очень красивы и женственны, их отшивают из тонкой полупрозрачных тканей, например, атласа, вискозы, шелка, сатина. Для декора могут быть использованы кружевные вставки.

Где заказать пошив женских пижам

Вам нужен пошив женских ночных рубашек? Тогда обращайтесь в швейный цех «Карина». Здесь можно заказать пошив женских ночнушек любых размеров и объемов. Для совершения заказа нужно позвонить по указанному на сайте номеру телефона или же отправить свою заявку на электронную почту.