Information
Search

Skirts sewing

Skirts sewing
Skirts sewing

Individual tailoring of skirts to order in Kiev quickly and efficiently. At work, party or weekend day you will look flawless in a skirt made to order by our craftsmen.

пошив юбки

The skirt is the top class of women's fashion, they take pride of place in women's wardrobe. Today a large selection of skirts, from miniskirts to long skirts of different fabrics. Every woman in service should be a pencil skirt, skater skirt-flared or bell. You don't need to go shopping and look for a compromise between the ideal style, color and quality. Order your sewing skirts to order them from the factory Katrina and get this combination in one product.

Remember that individual tailoring of women's clothing to order in the Atelier Katrina quality is always superior to the factory thing. The skirt will sit perfectly on Your figure and delight you and others. Thus, high-quality tailoring of a skirt will cost You not expensive.

Skirt, as the dress must necessarily be in the wardrobe of every women, ladies, girls. Often the perfect skirt that would blend in with your favorite blouse and is perfect to the figure, it is difficult to find in the store or boutique. A great option would be sewing skirts at the factory. In this case, you will get exactly the thing wanted.

Mass tailoring skirts Kiev prefers to order to famous garment production. An example of such a factory is 'Katrina'. Here is everything you need for sewing skirts and other apparel for men and women. The shop cooperates with reliable suppliers of fabrics and accessories, allowing you to produce quality designs that will satisfy even the most sophisticated connoisseurs of fashion.

Skirt – it's aerobatics in fashion. After all, this accessory emphasizes the femininity and delicacy of the figure. Large selection of skirts allows you to choose the one that most you like.

The cost of tailoring skirts

The cost of tailoring the standard skirts is not much different. The price of the finished product largely depends on the fabric and accessories You select. The cost of tailoring skirts also depends on the complexity of the product and the difficulty of handling the fabric.

In any case, the prices in our Studio are very affordable and does not force You to give up personal tailoring.

Feel free to call us and we will advise You on all your questions.

Skirt that sews our shop

Modern fashion offers a great selection of skirts. Tailoring skirts to order in the shop of Katrina possible of almost any kind, namely:

  • pencil (line of knee-high silhouette that gracefully accentuates the curves of the figure);
  • Tulip, a cylinder barrel (resembles the shape of a Tulip – free in the hips, and tapers to the knees);
  • A-silhouette (shape A);
  • the bell (similar to the Tulip, is characterized in that less tapers to the bottom);
  • the year or fish (tight on top, but becomes wider at the bottom);
  • sun flare (sewn from a single piece of matter in the form of a circle);
  • blade (shaped like a skater, characterized in that it is sewn from pieces of cloth, not one solid piece);
  • pleated;
  • pleated;
  • pack (like a ballerina skirt);
  • with plenty of tiers;
  • Kargo (straight skirt with pockets and different decorative elements);
  • skirt shorts;
  • skirt-pants;
  • skirt wrap (this model is made with the use of crinoline).

Which skirt is more suitable for you, choose only to you! Katrina takes orders for tailoring, as a series and in a single instance.

Where to order sewing skirts

To order the tailoring of the skirt on the garment factory Katrina. For this you need to visit the site of garment production. There you will see a phone number where you can call and order tailoring the right amount for you skirts. Also you can send your application by e-mail. Turning to us, you get quality execution of orders of any complexity and any volume.

Информация
Поиск

Пошив юбки

Индивидуальный пошив юбки на заказ в Киеве качественно и быстро. На работе, вечеринке или в выходной день вы будете выглядеть безупречно в юбке пошитой на заказ нашими мастерами.

пошив юбки

 Юбки это высший пилотаж женской моды, они занимают почетное место в женском гардеробе. Сегодня большой выбор юбок, от миниюбки до юбки в пол из абсолютно разнообразных тканей. У каждой женщины на вооружении должна присутствовать юбка карандаш, юбка солнце-клеш или полусолнце.  Вам не нужно ходить по магазинам и искать компромисс между идеальным фасоном, цветом и качеством. Закажите пошив юбки на заказ на швейной фабрике Катрина и получите это сочетание в одном изделии.

Помните, что индивидуальный пошив женской одежды на заказ в ателье Катрина по качеству всегда превосходит фабричную вещь. Юбка будет идеально сидеть на Вашей фигуре и радовать вас и окружающих. При этом качественный пошив юбки обойдется Вам не дорого.

Юбка, как и платье, непременно должна быть в гардеробе каждой женщины, девушки, девочки. Часто идеальную юбку, которая бы гармонировала с любимой блузой и отлично подходила к фигуре, сложно найти в магазине или бутике. Отличным вариантом будет пошив юбок на фабрике. В таком случае вы точно получите вещь, о которой мечтали.

Массовый пошив юбок Киев предпочитает заказывать на известных швейных производствах. Примером такой фабрики является «Катрина». Здесь есть все необходимое для пошива юбок и другой одежды для мужчин и женщин. Цех сотрудничает с проверенными поставщиками тканей и фурнитуры, что позволяет производить качественные модели одежды, которые придутся по вкусу даже самым изысканным ценителям моды.

Юбка – это высший пилотаж в моде. Ведь именно этот аксессуар подчеркивает женственность и тонкость фигуры. Большой выбор юбок позволяет выбрать именно ту, которая больше всего вам походит.

Стоимость пошива юбок

Стоимость пошива стандартных юбок не сильно разнится. Цена готового изделия во многом зависит от ткани и аксессуаров которые Вы выберите. Стоимость пошива юбок так же зависит от сложности изделия и трудности обработки ткани.

В любом случае цены в нашем ателье очень демократичные и не заставят Вас отказываться от индивидуального пошива.

Смело звоните нам и мы проконсультируем Вас по всем интересующим Вас вопросам.

Юбки, которые шьет наш цех

Современная мода предлагает большой выбор юбок. Пошив юбки на заказ в цехе «Катрина» возможен практически любого вида, а именно:

карандаш (прямая модель до колен, которая изящно подчеркивает изгибы фигуры);

тюльпан, баллон, бочонок (напоминает форму тюльпана – свободна в бедрах, а к коленам сужается);

А-силуэтная (в форме буквы А);

колокольчик (похожа на тюльпан, отличается тем, что меньше сужается к низу);

годе или рыбка (обтягивает сверху, но становится более шире внизу);

солнце-клеш (отшивается из одного куска материи в форме круга);

клинка (по форме напоминает юбку солнце, отличается тем, что шьется из кусочков ткани, а не из цельного куска);

в складку;

плиссированная;

пачка (похожа на юбку балерины);

с большим количеством ярусов;

карго (пряма юбка с карманами и разными декоративными элементами);

юбка-шорты;

юбка-брюки;

юбка-обруч (такая модель отшивается с использованием кринолина).

Какая юбка больше подойдет вам – выбирать только вам! «Катрина» принимает заявки на пошив одежды, как целой серии, так и в единственном экземпляре.

Где заказать пошив юбок

Заказать пошив юбки можно на швейной фабрики «Катрина». Для этого нужно зайти на сайт швейного производства. Там вы увидите номер телефона, по которому можно позвонить и заказать пошив нужного количества вам юбок. Также заявку можно отправить по электронной почте. Обращаясь к нам, вы получите качественное выполнение заказа любой сложности и любого объема.