Information
Search

Promotional clothing

Most of the owners from time to time, various promotions. Everyone understands that they are much more effective if the workers are dressed in promotional clothing. For promotions you need to take care of promotional clothing. Because it is not only possible to dress their employees, such clothing to be handed out to people who will participate in your campaign. In this case, the promotion will surely interest people and will greatly increase the interest in your products. To implement the similar idea, we need to find a firm that offers tailoring of promotional products. For this you can contact our sewing shop. Sewing promotional textile is one of the profiles of our work.

Sewing of promotional clothing

Tailoring promotional products order requires special equipment to work with fabrics. On our sewing production has everything you need for cutting and sewing clothes of any orientation.

Clothes for advertising certainly have an interesting picture or inscription. It can be your company logo or slogan. Bright clothes always attracts attention. So why not use this moment in advertising?

During the sewing of promotional clothing, you can use different ways of drawing on clothes:

thermal transfer;

screenprints;

embroidery.

Embroidery is the most durable method. It almost does not fade in the sun and does not fade during washing. So that the embroidery longer retain their attractive appearance, our sewing shop is using quality thread.

Screen printing and thermal transfer methods allow you to use a wide palette of colors. This allows you to recreate virtually any graphic on clothing.

The types of promotional clothing

The most common type of promotional clothing is t-shirts. With them look great caps, or baseball caps with slogans and logos. T-shirts can be used independently. To include promotional clothing and bandanas, scarves. If you decide to conduct an advertising campaign in a cool time of the year, then it is better to opt for a sweatshirt or jacket. Promotional information can be printed on shirts, t-shirts, windbreakers.

How to order tailoring promotional clothing

To order tailoring promotional clothing of high quality on the website of our garment production, where you can request or call a specified phone number. Our Manager will take your application and answer all questions.

Информация
Поиск

Рекламная одежда

Большинство владельцев фирм, время от времени проводят разнообразные акции. Все понимают, что они проходят намного эффективнее, если работники будут одеты в специальную промо одежду. Также для проведения рекламных акций нужно позаботиться о рекламной одежде. Ведь в нее не только можно одеть своих сотрудников, такую одежду можно раздавать людям, которые примут участие в вашей акции. В таком случае промоакция точно заинтересует людей и значительно повысит интерес к вашей продукции. Чтобы воплотить в жизнь подобную идею, нужно найти фирму, которая предлагает пошив рекламной продукции. Для этого можно обратиться в наш швейный цех. Пошив рекламного текстиля – один из профилей нашей работы.

Пошив рекламной одежды

Пошив рекламной продукции на заказ требует наличия специального оборудования для работы с тканями. На нашем швейном производстве имеется все необходимое для кроя и шитья одежды любой направленности. 

На одежде для рекламы непременно есть интересный рисунок или надпись. Это может быть логотип вашей компании или ее слоган. Яркая одежда всегда привлекает внимание. Так почему же не использовать этот момент в рекламе? 

Во время пошива рекламной одежды можно использовать разные способы переноса рисунка на одежду:

термотрансферный;

шелкографический;

вышивка.

Вышивка – наиболее долговечный способ. Она практически не выцветает на солнце и не линяет во время стирки. Чтобы вышивка дольше сохраняла свой привлекательный внешний вид, наш швейный цех использует качественные нитки.

Шелкографический и термотрансферный способы позволяют использовать широкую палитру цветов. Благодаря этому можно воссоздать практически любой рисунок на одежде.

Виды рекламной одежды

Самый распространенный вид рекламной одежды – это футболки. Вместе с ними отлично смотрятся кепки или бейсболки с надписями и логотипами. Также футболки можно использовать и самостоятельно. К рекламной одежде относятся и банданы, шарфы. Если вы решили проводить рекламную акцию в прохладное время года, тогда лучше остановить свой выбор на толстовке или куртке. Также рекламную информацию можно напечатать на рубашках, теннисках, ветровках. 

Как заказать пошив рекламной одежды

Заказать пошив рекламной одежды высокого качества можно на сайте нашего швейного производства, там вы можете оставить заявку или позвонить по указанному номеру телефона. Наш менеджер примет у вас заявку и ответит на все вопросы.