Information
Search

Tailoring

Tailoring
Tailoring

Tailoring to order is not a fad, it is the need of a person who cares about the easiness of your outfit and pizzazz to the appearance. And man and woman wants to look stylish, original and at the same time feel comfortable. Individual approach to your outfit, customized templates for Your figure, individual elements of the design of clothing, original items will provide you all these qualities will make your clothes feel comfortable, will emphasize the advantages of Your figure and hide flaws.

Tailoring in Ukraine

Garment factory Katrina offers You the most comprehensive range of clothing as everyday and weekend clothes. We create stylish and comfortable clothes with pictures of magazines or photos which will sit on Your figure perfectly.

Tailoring

Tailoring clothes for men

For men we have a large selection of models, as well as suggestions for outerwear. Shirts, business suits, jackets, coats - everything to make You look perfect.

Tailoring clothes for women

We know what women need. Look spectacular, and that impression was comfortable. Women we can offer sewing skirts, dresses, blouses, business suits and overcoats, coats, blazers, jackets. Individual dress, the skirt is exclusive and original coat, we will be able to emphasize all your best qualities of the figure. You'll be irresistible.

Sewing clothes for children

As a mom, I know that your child is always doing and wish you all the best. The child should be comfortable and comfortable to move and explore the world without being distracted by minor inconveniences or defects original clothes. Sewing clothes for kids is the best thing we can offer Your children.

 Sewing clothes

Our craftsmen have an individual approach to each client and creatively to his clothes, to bring to life the most innovative ideas. Let us do your tailoring and you will see how much it is comfortable and beautiful to wear is an individual thing which You have chosen. Tailoring to order it so just as the creation of luxurious wedding dresses, stylish cashmere coat or formal business suit. Our factory produce unique models of men's, women's, children's clothing. And most important, thing, custom, meets all Your wishes!

Информация
Поиск

Пошив одежды

Пошив одежды на заказ это не прихоть, это необходимость человека который заботится о удобности своего наряда и эффектности внешнего вида. И мужчина и женщина хочет выглядеть стильно, оригинально и при этом чувствовать себя комфортно. Индивидуальный подход к вашему наряду, индивидуальные лекала по Вашей фигуре, индивидуальные элементы конструкции одежды, оригинальные детали обеспечит вам все эти качества– все это сделает вашу одежду максимально комфортной, подчеркнет достоинства Вашей фигуры и скроет недостатки.

пошив одежды Киев

Швейная фабрика  Катрина предлагает Вам наиболее полный спектр пошива одежды как повседневной так и одежды выходного дня. Мы создаем стильную и удобную одежду с картинки журналов или фото которая сядет на Вашу фигуру как нельзя лучше.

 Пошив=

 

Пошив одежды для мужчин 

Для мужчин у нас большой выбор моделей, а так же предложения по верхней одежде. Рубашки, деловые костюмы, жилеты, пальто - все чтобы Вы выглядели неотразимо.

Пошив одежды для женщин

Мы знаем что нужно женщине. Выглядеть эффектно, и чтобы эффектность была удобной. Женщинам мы можем предложить пошив юбок, платьев, блузок, деловых костюмов а также пальто, плащи, пиджаки, куртки. Индивидуальное платье, эксклюзивная юбка и оригинальный плащ, мы сможем подчеркнуть все ваши лучшие качества фигуры. Вы будете неотразимы.

Пошив одежды для детей

Как мама я знаю что для своего ребенка всегда делаешь и желаешь все самое лучшее. Ребенку должно быть удобно и комфортно передвигаться и познавать этот мир не отвлекаясь на мелкие неудобства или недоработки фабричной одежды. Пошив одежды для детей это то лучшее что мы можем предложить Вашим деткам.

 пошив одежды на фабрике

Наши мастера подходят индивидуально к каждому клиенту и творчески к его одежде, чтобы воплотить в жизнь самые неординарные идеи. Доверьте нам пошив одежды и вы убедитесь на сколько это удобно и красиво носить индивидуальную вещь которую Вы выбрали сами. Пошив одежды на заказ это на столько же просто как  создание роскошного свадебного платья, стильного кашемирового пальто или строгого делового костюма. На нашей швейной фабрике рождаются уникальные модели мужской, женской, детской одежды. И самое главное - вещь, изготовленная на заказ, соответствует всем Вашим пожеланиям!