Information
Search

Price of tailoring at the factory

Price of tailoring at the factory
Price of tailoring at the factory

People who prefer to sew clothes for themselves and not ready to buy in store, probably worried by the question: how much is tailoring. The cost of such services depends on many factors. We invite you to consult the privacy policy on the sewing on our sewing production.

Meet on clothes, and escorted to the mind. It's saying you know everything. To always be on top from the first minutes of acquaintance with a new person, you need to choose quality clothing that will meet all your requirements.

The price of clothing will depend on:

style of clothing;

the fabric used;

the availability and quality fittings;

the presence or absence of complex elements;

finishing works.

Also the pricing policy is affected by the reputation of the garment production, as well as eminent designer who invented clothing. If you want to sew by the standards of the famous couturier, you need to be prepared for what the work will cost a lot. Also understand the fact that the use of expensive fabrics, lace, accessories also increase the price of tailoring.

How to calculate the cost of tailoring

To calculate the cost of sewing clothes themselves, the client can only roughly. The final price he learns in the Studio. This is because, as was made cutting the fabric much gone consumables and so on. Therefore, in order to precisely know the cost of the clothes we have, as in other workshops, you need to contact the Manager.

The price includes:

fabric selection (if the client is not offers);

a sketch of the garment;

fitting for fitting accessories;

tailoring.

Private tailor can take a lesser amount for their work, rather than in the Studio. But you need to keep in mind that it will not be responsible for its quality as textile production.

In our Studio sewing coat will cost you about 500-1500 hryvnia (approximately, because each individual variant is considered individually). Note that an additional cost will be to purchase cloth (the price of cashmere may be about 100-400 USD for one meter), lining (50-500 hryvnia per one meter), buttons (their price is from 10 to 50, in some cases more, hryvnia).

How much tailoring in Kiev and Ukraine

The price of tailoring in Kiev and in Ukraine is different not much. On the website of our garment production you can know the exact price on sewing services. There is a full price list of services. If you have questions about the price of the order, you can ask our Manager.

Информация
Поиск

Стоимость пошива одежды

Людей, которые предпочитают шить для себя одежду, а не покупать готовую в магазине, наверняка, беспокоятся вопросом: сколько стоит пошив одежды. Стоимость такой услуги зависит от многих факторов. Предлагаем вам ознакомиться с ценовой политикой на пошив, на нашем швейном производстве.

Встречают по одежке, а провожают по уму. Это поговорку знают все. Чтобы всегда быть на высоте с первых минут знакомства с новым человеком, нужно выбирать качественную одежду, которая будет отвечать всем вашим требованиям.

Цена пошива одежды будет зависеть от:

фасона одежды;

используемой ткани;

наличия и качества фурнитуры;

наличия или отсутствия сложных элементов;

отделочных работ.

Также на ценовую политику влияет репутация самого швейного производства, а также именитость дизайнера, который придумал одежду. Если вы хотите шить по меркам известных кутюрье, нужно быть готовым к тому, что работа будет стоить немало. Также понятен и тот факт, что использование дорогих тканей, кружева, фурнитуры также повышает цену на пошив.

Как рассчитать стоимость пошива одежды

Рассчитать стоимость пошива одежды самостоятельно клиент может только ориентировочно. Окончательную цену он узнает в ателье. Это связано с тем, как была произведена раскройка ткани, сколько ушло расходных материалов и так далее. Поэтому для того, чтобы точно узнать стоимость пошива одежды у нас, как и в других мастерских, нужно обратиться к менеджеру. 

В стоимость работы входит:

подбор ткани (если клиент не предлагает свою);

создание эскиза одежды;

примерка для подгонки фурнитуры;

пошив.

Частный портной может взять меньшую сумму за свою работу, нежели в ателье. Но нужно иметь в виду, что он не будет отвечать за ее качество так, как швейное производство.

В нашем ателье пошив пальто обойдется вам в 500-1500 гривен (приблизительно, ведь каждый отдельный вариант рассматривается индивидуально). Следует учесть, что дополнительно стоить будет приобрести ткань (цена на кашемир может составлять примерно 100-400 гривен за один метр), подкладку (50-500 гривен за один метр), пуговицы (их цена составляет от 10 до 50, в некоторых случаях и больше, гривен). 

Сколько стоит пошив одежды в Киеве и Украине

Цена на пошив одежды в Киеве и в Украине отличается не значительно. На сайте нашего швейного производства вы можете узнать точную цену на швейные услуги. Здесь имеется полный прайс-лист услуг. Если у вас появятся вопросы по поводу цены заказа, вы можете задать их нашему менеджеру.